Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 11, 201707:30 PMSouth Gwinnett ScrimmageHome
Fri, Aug 25, 201707:30 PMMonroe - Alumni NightHome
Fri, Sep 01, 201707:30 PMNorth ForsythAway
Fri, Sep 08, 201707:30 PMEastsideAway
Fri, Sep 15, 201707:30 PMWinder Barrow - HomecomingHome
Fri, Sep 22, 201707:30 PMWalnut GroveAway
Fri, Oct 06, 201707:30 PMClarke CentralAway
Fri, Oct 13, 201707:30 PMFlowery Branch - Youth Night (Pink Out)Home
Fri, Oct 20, 201707:30 PMCedar ShoalsAway
Fri, Oct 27, 201707:30 PMBufordHome
Fri, Nov 03, 201707:30 PMJohnson - Senior NightHome
Fri, Nov 10, 201707:30 PMPlayoff Round 1TBD
Fri, Nov 17, 201707:30 PMPlayoff Round 2TBD
Fri, Nov 24, 201707:30 PMQuarter FinalsTBD
Fri, Dec 01, 201707:30 PMSemi FinalsTBD
Fri, Dec 08, 2017TBAState ChampionshipTBD
 
Event Type Legend