printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 09, 2019TBAMadison County - ScrimmageHome
Fri, Aug 23, 201907:30 PMMorgan CountyAway
Fri, Aug 30, 201907:30 PMMonroe - Alumni NightHome
Fri, Sep 06, 201907:30 PMNorth OconeeAway
Fri, Sep 13, 2019TBAOPEN
Fri, Sep 20, 201907:30 PMWinder Barrow - Youth NightHome
Fri, Sep 27, 201907:30 PMSt. Pius XAway
Fri, Oct 04, 201907:30 PMWalnut GroveAway
Fri, Oct 11, 201907:30 PMClarke Central - HomecomingHome
Fri, Oct 18, 201907:30 PMBufordAway
Fri, Oct 25, 2019TBAOPEN
Fri, Nov 01, 201907:30 PMCedar ShoalsHome
Fri, Nov 08, 201907:30 PMJohnson (Gainesville) Senior NightHome
Fri, Nov 15, 2019TBAPlayoff Round 1
Fri, Nov 22, 2019TBAPlayoff Round 2
Fri, Nov 29, 2019TBAQuarter Finals
Fri, Dec 06, 2019TBASemi Finals
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
thru
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
TBAState Championship
 
Event Type Legend